H LOunge

Friday, March 1 | Velveeta
Saturday, March 2 | House of Soul
Friday, March 8 | No Bad JuJu
Saturday, March 9 | My So Called 90s
Friday, March 15 | Bastard Bearded Irishmen - seats are $25 per person
Saturday, March 16 | Rick K. Road Trip
Friday, March 22 | Franchise Band
Saturday, March 23 | Twan and Party Train
Friday, March 29 | Jeff Jimmerson & Airborne
Saturday March 30 | Ruff Creek

Friday, April 5 | No Bad Juju 
Saturday, April 6 | Good Karma Band
Friday, April 12 | The AltRocks 
Saturday, April 13 | Dancing Queen
Friday, April 19 | Dr. Zoot & The Suits
Saturday, April 20 | Casanova
Friday, April 26 | Stampede
Saturday, April 27 | Franchise Band

Bands start at 8 p.m. unless otherwise noted

Meadows Lanes

come experience bowling like you've never seen it before

Meadows Lanes is a state-of-the-art bowling center located within Hollywood Casino at the Meadows. It features 24 synthetic AMF lanes with 4 located in the V.I.P. suite, which will surely add excitement to your next private party or corporate event.

Meadows Lanes will dazzle your senses with the very best in audio and visual technology. Complete with 42" flat monitors and large video screens on each lane, your favorite music, videos and sporting events will come alive as you enjoy the finest bowling experience available. You can even select your screen theme from numerous choices to fit your own style.

A full bar, complete with friendly wait service and a full menu, is available to conveniently serve your needs.